California Fairs and Festivals June


Events - Festivals & Fairs:   Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec

city

    June Festival/ Fair Name   web / contact

Gilroy

Antique Street Fair 408-842-6436

Fortuna

Art & Wine in the Park sunnyfortuna.com

Atascadero

Atascadero Wine Festival atascaderowinefest.com

Corona del Mar

Baroque Music Festival, Corona del Mar BMF-CdM.org

Santa Barbara

Big Dog Parade & Canine Festival bigdogs.com

Fair Oaks

Blues in the Park sacbluesevent.com

Seacliff

Cement Ship Festival parks.ca.gov

San Leandro

Cherry Festival ci.san-leandro.ca.us

Beaumont

Cherry Festival  

Cotati

Cotati Jazz, Blues & Arts Festival cotatijazz.com

Culver City

Culver City Summer Sunset Music Festival culvercitymusic.org

Del Mar

Del Mar Fair sdfair.com

Santa Maria

Elks Rodeo santamariaelks.com

Fairfield

Fairfield Summerfest Car Show ntsba.org

Yountville

Father's Day Invitational Auto Show vintage1870.com

Solana Beach

Fiesta del Sol solanabeachchamber.com

Seal Beach

Fish Fry sealbeachlions.com

Fallbrook

Gourd Festival welburngourdfarm.com

Sonoma

Harmony Festival harmonyfestival.com

Victorville

Huck Finn Jubilee huckfinn.com

Irvine

Irish Fair & Music Festival irishfair.org

California

International Surfing Day  
  Clear Lake Kulture Shock Car Show kultureshockcarshow.com

Lompoc

Lompoc Valley Flower Festival flowerfestival.org

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Pride lapride.com

Lee Vining

Mono Basin Bird Chautauqua birdchautauqua.org

Murrieta

Murrieta Fathers Day Car Show murrieta.org

Santa Rosa

North Bay Motorcycle Show northbaybikeshow.com

Williams

Pioneer Day  

Roseville

Placer County Fair placercountyfair.org

Eureka

Redwood Acres Fair redwoodacres.com

Guerneville

Russian River Blues Festival rrfestivals.com

Del Mar

San Diego County Fair sdfair.com

San Francisco

San Francisco Pride sfpride.com

Stockton

San Joaquin Fair sanjoaquinfair.com

Santa Ynez

Santa Ynez Days - Western Festival  

Petaluma

Sonoma-Marin Fair sonoma-marinfair.org

Santa Cruz

Surf City Classic Woodies on the Wharf ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

Chico

Shakespeare in the Park (June - Aug.)  

 

 

June is in bloom with California festivals, fairs and events. Celebrate festive California with the Big Dog Parade, blues music, outdoor concerts, food festivals, games, carnival rides, cars and heritage events. Diverse California celebrates its variety of cultures with music, dance, song and foods representing the countries that this melting pot of people come from. From craft booths to car shows, June is a fabulous time to get out and enjoy the best of west.  Temperatures throughout the state are ideal, the kids are out of school and tourism is on the rise as travelers decide its time to take a drive, hop on a flight or stay close by and see the events, attractions, fairs and festivals so plentiful in sunny California.


november events

Hot Deals
Save on Tickets

Valencia


Universal City


Discount Disneyland Tickets

Anaheim


catalina express
Long Beach, Dana Point


Catalina Flyer

Newport Beach


Discount Disney's California Adventure tickets

Anaheim


Knotts Berry Farm
Buena Park


Discount Medieval Times tickets

Buena Park


Discount Pirates Dinner Adventure tickets

Buena Park


Discount Legoland California tickets

Carlsbad


Discount San Diego Zoo tickets

San Diego


San Diego


Discount SeaWorld tickets