California Fairs and Festivals July



Events - Festivals & Fairs:   Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec

city

    July Festival/ Fair Name   web / contact

Huntington Beach

4th of July Parade hb4thofjuly.com

Lake Forest

4th of July Parade ci.lake-forest.ca.us

Winters

4th of July Fireworks winterschamber.com

Eureka

Blues by the Bay Festival bluesbythebay.org

Salinas

California Rodeo carodeo.com

Camarillo

Camarillo Street Fair & Festival camarillofiesta.com

Grass Valley

California WorldFest californiafestival.com

Fawnskin

Discovery Center Gala bigbeardiscoverycenter.com

Capitola

Wharf to Wharf Race wharftowharf.com

Pacific Grove

Feast of Lanterns ci.pg.ca.us

Exeter

Fireworks & Crafts  

Porterville

Fireworks - Jamison  

San Clemente

Fishing Derby on the Pier oceanfestival.org

Redding

Freedom Festival ci.redding.ca.us

Gilroy

Gilroy Garlic Festival gilroygarlicfestival.com

Fairfield

Independence Day Parade fairfielddowntown.com

Mendocino

Mendocino Music Festival mendocinomusic.com

Big Bear Lake

Old Miners Days oldminers.org

Costa Mesa

Orange County Fair ocfair.com

Fortuna

Redwood Fortuna Rodeo fortunarodeo.com

San Clemente

San Clemente Ocean Festival oceanfestival.org

Laguna Beach

Sawdust Festival  

Newport Beach

Summer Music Festival  

Newport Beach

Independence Day  

Huntington Beach

Independence Day Parade  

Big Bear Lake

Independence Day &BBQ  

Fawnskin

Loggers Jubilee oldminers.org/loggers.htm

San Diego

The Festival of the Bells  

Visalia

Parade - Main Street  

San Diego

Latin American Festival -Old Town  

Moss Landing

Moss Landing Antique Street Fair mosslandingchamber.com

San Luis Obispo

Mozart Festival mozartfestival.com

Murphys

Murphys Homecoming  

San Jose

San Jose Grand Prix sanjosegrandprix.com

Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara French Festival  

Santa Maria

Santa Barbara County Fair santamariafairpark.com

Santa Rosa

Sonoma County Fair  

Half Moon Bay

Tour de Fleur halfmoonbaychamber.org

Susanville

Lassen County Fair  

Oxnard

Salsa Festival   

Benicia

The Waterfront Festival  

Santa Clara

Santa Clara County Fair  

San Diego

San Diego Gay Pride sdpride.org

Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara Pride pacificpridefestival.org

Markleeville

Tour of the California Alps Death Ride deathride.com

 

 

July is the month for festival fairs and parades in California. Fourth of July Independence Day Celebrations are annual events that are held in nearly every city.  Many of them have been around for 100 years and one in particular, is the largest parade west of the Mississippi River in Huntington Beach. From County Fairs to summer music concerts, you can travel the state and be busy dining, shopping and fair-hopping every day of the month of July.



november events
Hot Deals
Save on Tickets

Valencia


Universal City


Discount Disneyland Tickets

Anaheim


catalina express
Long Beach, Dana Point


Catalina Flyer

Newport Beach


Discount Disney's California Adventure tickets

Anaheim


Knotts Berry Farm
Buena Park


Discount Medieval Times tickets

Buena Park


Discount Pirates Dinner Adventure tickets

Buena Park


Discount Legoland California tickets

Carlsbad


Discount San Diego Zoo tickets

San Diego


San Diego


Discount SeaWorld tickets