Flower Power Volkswagen at the California Fair

California Fairs

 

California Fairs and Festivals 2006 Schedule


Kings Fair
Thursday, July 06, 2006 - Sunday, July 09, 2006
Hanford, CA, 93230
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Orange County Fair
Friday, July 07, 2006 - Sunday, July 30, 2006
Costa Mesa, CA, 9262
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Santa Maria Fair Park
Wednesday, July 12, 2006 - Sunday, July 16, 2006
Santa Maria, CA, 93458 Details
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mother Lode Fair
Thursday, July 13, 2006 - Sunday, July 16, 2006
Sonora, CA, 95370 Details
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Solano County Fair
Friday, July 14, 2006 - Sunday, July 23, 2006
Vallejo, CA, 94589 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Merced County Fair
Tuesday, July 18, 2006 - Sunday, July 23, 2006
Merced, CA, 95340
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lassen County Fair
Tuesday, July 18, 2006 - Sunday, July 23, 2006
Susanville, CA, 96130
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Amador County Fair
Thursday, July 27, 2006 - Sunday, July 30, 2006
Plymouth, CA, 95669
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sonoma County Fair & Exposition
Tuesday, July 25, 2006 - Monday, August 07, 2006
Santa Rosa, CA, 95404
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
California Mid-State Fair
Wednesday, July 26, 2006 - Sunday, August 06, 2006
Paso Robles, CA, 93446
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Stanislaus County Fair
Friday, July 28, 2006 - Sunday, August 06, 2006
Turlock, CA, 95380
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ventura County Fair
Wednesday, August 02, 2006 - Sunday, August 13, 2006
Ventura, CA, 93001
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yuba-Sutter Fair
Wednesday, August 02, 2006 - Sunday, August 06, 2006
Yuba City, CA, 95991
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Del Norte County Fair
Thursday, August 03, 2006 - Sunday, August 06, 2006
Crescent City, CA, 95531
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Santa Clara County Fair
Friday, August 04, 2006 - Sunday, August 06, 2006
San Jose, CA, 95111
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Siskiyou Golden Fair
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 - Sunday, August 13, 2006
Yreka, CA, 96097
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nevada County Fair
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 - Sunday, August 13, 2006
Grass Valley, CA, 95949
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Napa Town and Country Fair
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 - Sunday, August 13, 2006
Napa, CA, 94559
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Humboldt County Fair
Thursday, August 10, 2006 - Sunday, August 20, 2006
Ferndale, CA, 95536
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Redwood Empire Fair
Thursday, August 10, 2006 - Sunday, August 13, 2006
Ukiah, CA, 95482
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Plumas-Sierra County Fair
Thursday, August 10, 2006 - Sunday, August 13, 2006
Quincy, CA, 95971
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Mateo County Exposition & Fair
Friday, August 11, 2006 - Sunday, August 20, 2006
San Mateo, CA, 94403
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
California Exposition & State Fair
Friday, August 11, 2006 - Monday, September 04, 2006
Sacramento, CA, 95815
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monterey County Fair
Tuesday, August 15, 2006 - Sunday, August 20, 2006
Monterey, CA, 93940
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yolo County Fair
Wednesday, August 16, 2006 - Sunday, August 20, 2006
Woodland, CA, 95776
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Modoc District Fair
Thursday, August 17, 2006 - Sunday, August 20, 2006
Cedarville, CA, 96104
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Butte County Fair
Wednesday, August 23, 2006 - Sunday, August 27, 2006
Gridley, CA, 95948
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Antelope Valley Fair
Friday, August 25, 2006 - Monday, September 04, 2006
Lancaster, CA, 93536
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Trinity County Fair
Friday, August 25, 2006 - Sunday, August 27, 2006
Hayfork, CA, 96041
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Antelope Valley Fair
Friday, August 25, 2006 - Monday, September 04, 2006
Lancaster, CA, 93536
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Trinity County Fair
Friday, August 25, 2006 - Sunday, August 27, 2006
Hayfork, CA, 96041
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Inter-Mountain Fair of Shasta Co.
Thursday, August 31, 2006 - Monday, September 04, 2006
McArthur, CA, 96056
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lake County Fair
Thursday, August 31, 2006 - Sunday, September 03, 2006
Lakeport, CA, 95453
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Eastern Sierra Tri-County Fair
Thursday, August 31, 2006 - Monday, September 04, 2006
Bishop, CA, 93514
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mariposa County Fair & Homecoming
Friday, September 01, 2006 - Monday, September 04, 2006
Mariposa, CA, 95338
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tulelake-Butte Valley Fair
Wednesday, September 06, 2006 - Sunday, September 10, 2006
Tulelake, CA, 96134
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gold Country Fair
Thursday, September 07, 2006 - Sunday, September 10, 2006
Auburn, CA, 95603
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Madera District Fair
Thursday, September 07, 2006 - Sunday, September 10, 2006
Madera, CA, 93637
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Los Angeles County Fair
Friday, September 08, 2006 - Sunday, October 01, 2006
Pomona, CA, 91768
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Santa Cruz County Fair
Tuesday, September 12, 2006 - Sunday, September 17, 2006
Watsonville, CA, 95076
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tulare County Fair
Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - Sunday, September 17, 2006
Tulare, CA, 93274
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lodi Grape Festival & Harvest Fair
Thursday, September 14, 2006 - Sunday, September 17, 2006
Lodi, CA, 95240
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mendocino County Fair & Apple Show
Friday, September 15, 2006 - Sunday, September 17, 2006
Boonville, CA, 95415
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kern County Fair
Wednesday, September 20, 2006 - Sunday, October 01, 2006
Bakersfield, CA, 93307
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tehama District Fair
Thursday, September 28, 2006 - Sunday, October 01, 2006
Red Bluff, CA, 96080
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Benito County Fair
Thursday, September 28, 2006 - Sunday, October 01, 2006
Tres Pinos, CA, 95075
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Big Fresno Fair
Wednesday, October 04, 2006 - Sunday, October 15, 2006
Fresno, CA, 93702 Details >>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Southern California Fair
Saturday, October 07, 2006 - Sunday, October 15, 2006
Perris, CA, 92571
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Desert Empire Fair
Thursday, October 12, 2006 - Sunday, October 15, 2006
Ridgecrest, CA, 93555
 
These California Fairs have ended but will return in same approximate time frame next year

Cloverdale Citrus Fair

Friday, February 17, 2006 - Monday, February 20, 2006
Cloverdale, CA, 95425
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Riverside Co. Fair & National Date Festival
Friday, February 17, 2006 - Sunday, February 26, 2006
Indio, CA, 92201
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
California Mid-Winter Fair & Fiesta
Friday, March 03, 2006 - Sunday, March 12, 2006
Imperial, CA, 92251
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Colorado River Fair
Thursday, March 30, 2006 - Sunday, April 02, 2006
Blythe, CA, 92225
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Grand National Rodeo, Horse & Stock Show
Friday, April 07, 2006 - Saturday, April 15, 2006
Daly City, CA, 94014
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Santa Barbara Fair and Exposition 
Wednesday, April 26, 2006 - Sunday, April 30, 2006
Santa Barbara, CA, 93105
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Merced Co. Spring Fair
Wednesday, May 03, 2006 - Sunday, May 07, 2006
Los Banos, CA, 93635
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Bernardino County Fair
Thursday, May 04, 2006 - Sunday, May 14, 2006
Victorville, CA, 92392
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dixon May Fair
Thursday, May 11, 2006 - Sunday, May 14, 2006
Dixon, CA, 95620
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Glenn County Fair
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 - Sunday, May 21, 2006
Orland, CA, 95963
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Schools Involvement Fair
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 - Sunday, May 21, 2006
Walnut, CA, 91789
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Calaveras Co. Fair & Jumping Frog Jubilee
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 - Sunday, May 21, 2006
Angels Camp, CA, 95222
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chowchilla-Madera County Fair
Thursday, May 18, 2006 - Sunday, May 21, 2006
Chowchilla, CA, 93610
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Salinas Valley Fair
Thursday, May 18, 2006 - Sunday, May 21, 2006
King City, CA, 93930
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Silver Dollar Fair
Wednesday, May 24, 2006 - Monday, May 29, 2006
Chico, CA, 95928
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
National Orange Show
Thursday, May 25, 2006 - Monday, May 29, 2006
San Bernardino, CA, 92408
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sacramento County Fair 
Thursday, May 25, 2006 - Monday, May 29, 2006
Sacramento, CA, 95815
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contra Costa County Fair
Thursday, June 01, 2006 - Sunday, June 04, 2006
Antioch, CA, 94509
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Colusa County Fair
Wednesday, June 07, 2006 - Sunday, June 11, 2006
Colusa, CA, 95932
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Fernando Valley Fair
Thursday, June 08, 2006 - Sunday, June 11, 2006
Sherman Oaks, CA, 91403
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Diego County Fair
Saturday, June 10, 2006 - Tuesday, July 04, 2006
Del Mar, CA, 92014
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shasta District Fair
Wednesday, June 14, 2006 - Sunday, June 18, 2006
Anderson, CA, 96007
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Joaquin County Fair
Wednesday, June 14, 2006 - Sunday, June 25, 2006
Stockton, CA, 95206
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
El Dorado County Fair
Thursday, June 15, 2006 - Sunday, June 18, 2006
Placerville, CA, 95667 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Redwood Acres Fair
Wednesday, June 21, 2006 - Sunday, June 25, 2006
Eureka, CA, 95503 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sonoma-Marin Fair
Wednesday, June 21, 2006 - Sunday, June 25, 2006
Petaluma, CA, 94952
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Placer County Fair
Thursday, June 22, 2006 - Sunday, June 25, 2006
Roseville, CA, 95678
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Benito Saddle Horse Show, Rodeo, & Fair
Friday, June 23, 2006 - Sunday, June 25, 2006
Tres Pinos, CA, 95075
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
San Diego County Fair
Saturday, June 10, 2006 - Tuesday, July 04, 2006
Del Mar, CA, 92014
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alameda County Fair
Friday, June 23, 2006 - Sunday, July 09, 2006
Pleasanton, CA, 94566
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Marin County Fair & Exposition
Friday, June 30, 2006 - Tuesday, July 04, 2006
San Rafael, CA, 94903 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Napa County Fair
Saturday, July 01, 2006 - Tuesday, July 04, 2006
Calistoga, CA, 94515
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


hot deals

Discount Disneyland Tickets


Catalina Flyer


 

 

 

 


 California Festivals & Fairs